Dibsy Charity

Social commitment is important to us. Therefore we support every year a selected project with a donation from the income of our specially marked Charity products in the DIBSY Onlineshop. For the charity projects the current topics are considered in each case in this year. We are always on the lookout for new ideas for other charity products and will continue to expand our range in the coming years. We would be pleased also around your support.

OUR PROJECTS:

------------------------------------

November 2019

CLIMATE CHANGE
WWF Switzerland

The facts about climate change are clear, the technologies are there: if we want to avert sea-level rise, ocean acidification, extreme weather, mass extinction, the threat to entire ecosystems and the destruction of the livelihoods of millions of people, we must now choose a 100 percent renewable and fair energy future.

MORE

------------------------------------

November 2018

ICE BEAR SPONSORSHIP
WWF Switzerland

Climate change threatens the polar bears. Their home, the pack ice, is melting. Year after year it takes longer until the ice comes back in autumn and it gets thinner and thinner.  The polar bears have to stay on land longer and longer and survive longer and longer periods of hunger, because without ice, no food! Especially polar bear mothers and their young suffer from this!

MORE

------------------------------------

November 2017

EUROPEAN REFUGEE AID
Swiss Red Cross

The victims of the severe earthquakes in Italy, emergency aid in Haiti or European refugee aid, the list of those in need is long. The SRC is an aid organisation which is characterised by the principles of its action, its long experience, the breadth of its activities, its integration into a worldwide movement. That is why the money we have collected this year goes to this humanitarian organisation.

MORE

------------------------------------

DIBSY CHARITY Products:

Dibsy Charity

Soziales Engagement ist uns wichtig. Deshalb unterstützen wir jedes Jahr ein ausgesuchtes Projekt mit einer Spende aus den Einnahmen unserer speziell markierten Charity Produkte im DIBSY Onlineshop. Für die Wohltätgikeitsprojekte werden die jeweils in diesem Jahr aktuellen Themen berücksichtigt. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen für weitere Charity Produkte und werden unser Sortiment in den nächsten Jahren weiter ausbauen. Wir würden uns auch um Deine Unterstützung freuen.

UNSERE PROJEKTE:

------------------------------------

November 2019

KLIMAWANDEL
WWF Schweiz

Die Fakten zum Klimawandel sind klar, die Technologien sind da: Wenn wir den Anstieg des Meeresspiegels, die Übersäuerung der Meere, Extremwetter, Massen-Artensterben, die Bedrohung ganzer Ökosysteme und die Vernichtung der Lebensgrundlage von Millionen von Menschen abwenden möchten, müssen wir uns jetzt für eine 100 Prozent erneuerbare und faire Energiezukunft entscheiden.

WEITERE INFOS

------------------------------------

November 2018

EISBÄR PATENSCHAFT
WWF Schweiz

Der Klimawandel bedroht die Eisbären. Ihre Heimat, das Packeis schmilzt. Jahr für Jahr dauert es länger bis das Eis im Herbst zurückkommt und es wird immer dünner.  Die Eisbären müssen immer länger an Land bleiben und immer längere Hungerperioden überstehen, denn ohne Eis, keine Nahrung! Darunter leiden besonders Eisbär-Mütter und ihre Jungen!

WEITERE INFOS

------------------------------------

November 2017

EUROPÄISCHE FLÜCHTLINGSHILFE
Schweizerisches Rotes Kreuz

Die Opfer der schweren Erdbeben in Italien, Nothilfe in Haiti oder Europäische Flüchtlingshilfe, die Liste der Notleidenden ist lang. Das SRK ist eine Hilfsorganisation, die sich auszeichnet durch die Grundsätze ihres Handelns, ihre lange Erfahrung, die Breite ihres Wirkens, die Einbettung in eine weltweite Bewegung. Deshalb geht das von uns gesammelte Geld in diesem Jahr an diese humanitäre Einrichtung.

WEITERE INFOS

------------------------------------

DIBSY CHARITY Produkte: